The Kremlin publishes a list of countries considered “unfriendly” to Russia

On Monday, the Kremlin shared an official list of countries and foreign countries declared to have taken “unfriendly actions” against “Russia, Russian businesses and citizens.” Jerusalem Post When Newsweek..

according to Jerusalem PostCountries and regions mentioned include Australia, United Kingdom, Member States of the European Union, Singapore, United States, Switzerland, Japan and more. very Ironically, the Kremlin also listed Ukraine — Target of ongoing Russian-led attacks — On that list.

According to Russia, commerce with these countries requires government approval. Newsweek.. Foreign creditors from the countries on the list also wrote that “Russian citizens, businesses, regions, or the state itself can pay in rubles for their debts.” A decree was introduced over the weekend that allowed state and Russian businesses to pay foreigners in rubles. International sanctions It “separated Russian banks, oligarchs, politicians and central banks from the global payment system.” add.

Last week, Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov said the Kremlin automatically considers all countries sanctioning Russia to be “virtually unfriendly.” CNN Write for each Peskov.

You may like it too

How Cheap Chinese Tires May Explain Russia’s “Stuck” 40 Miles Long Military Convoy in Ukraine

Putin threatens Ukraine with national loss

Ukrainians receive about $ 2 million from Airbnb guests who never appeared